Member Login

Forgot password?
Swimming Wellington homepage

Congratulations to all Award Winners

Congratulations to all recipients of Awards at the Swimming Wellington End of Year and Awards Function held on Saturday 19 November

SW Service, Honours and Life Awards 
Paul Matson

Veronica Gould

Alison Lane

Brent Harris
Chris Dyhrberg
Dougal Dunlop
Gillian Kalafatelis
Robert Gibb
Terry Laws

SNZ Service Awards:
Barbara Ryan

Paul Matson

All Stars Certificates
Bronagh Ryan

Chelsey Edwards
Devlin Forsythe
Elena Forlong
Hamish Trlin
Jess Iggo
Jacob Farr
Lewis Clareburt
Macy Burns
Rebecca Moynihan
Ruby Heath
Sarah O’Connor
Sean Aitchison
Shannon Schimanski

Volunteer and Coaching Awards:
Volunteer Club Coach of the Year - Andrew Evans, Tawa

Volunteer Club Contributor - Murray Pugh, PCA
Junior National Coach of the Year - Kelly Gilmer, SwimZone Racing
National Age Group Coach of the Year - Gary Hollywood, Capital
Opens Coach of the Year - Gary Hollywood, Capital
Coaches of the Year - Capital Swim Club

Swimming Awards:
Swimmer with a Disability - Mary Fisher

Best Performance of the Year - Emma Robinson
Age Group Swimmer of the Year - Lewis Clareburt
Selectors Trophy - Bronson Lloyd
Swimmer of Year, Billie Fitzsimmons Trophy - Mary Fisher