Member Login

Forgot password?
Swimming Wellington homepage

2018 Annual Award Nominees

2018 Annual Award Nominees

This weekend sees the region recognise a number of its members at the 2018 Annual Awards evening. Swimmers, Coaches, Officials and Volunteers will all be recognised for their achievements in 2018 as well as their dedication and commitment to the sport over a number of years.

Congratulations to the following members of the Swimming Wellington community who have been nominated this year:

Life Honours Service
Henrietta Latham Raumati Graham Seagull PCA Seuga Frost Kapiti
Mark Berge Capital Greg Forsythe Capital Mike Heath SZR
Marcia Walker Upper Hutt
Craig Marsters SZR
Club Contributor of the Year Volunteer Coach of the Year
Mike Heath SZR Richard Peterson PCA
Marcia Walker Upper Hutt Hannah Craven Tawa
Noel Stevens SZR
Craig Marsters SZR
Jackie Unstead-Ross SZR
Kirsten Johnson Raumati
Alex Craven Tawa

The above awards will all be celebrated throughout the evening along with individual coach and swimmer awards.