Member Login

Forgot password?
Swimming Wellington homepage

Awards Shortlists

Swimming Wellington is pleased to announce the following shortlists for the 2019 awards:


Junior Coach of the Year

Ben Walsh (PCA)       Tyler Stevens (SZR)       Liam Neal (PIRATES)


Age Group Coach of the Year

Aidan Withington (CAPITAL)       Jon Winter (RAUMATI)       Steve Francis (PIRATES)


Opens Coach of the Year

Gary Hollywood (CAPITAL)       Jon Winter (RAUMATI)


Coach of the Year

No Shortlist - presented on the night


Swimmer with a Disability

Erin Knox (SZR)


Best Individual Performance

Lea Muellner (RAUMATI)       Lewis Clareburt (CAPITAL)       Rebecca Moynihan (RAUMATI)


Selectors Trophy

Chelsey Edwards (CAPITAL)       Lea Muellner (RAUMATI)       Sam Brown (CAPITAL)


Age Group Swimmer of the Year

Bronson Lloyd (TAWA)       Sam Brown (CAPITAL)


Swimmer of the Year

Bronson Lloyd (TAWA)       Lewis Clareburt (CAPITAL)       Sam Brown (CAPITAL)


Club Contributor of the Year

Janet Valentine (PIRATES)     Kirsten Johnson (RAUMATI)    Nicola Murray (MASTERTON)    Sharon Pippos (CAPITAL)


Volunteer Coach of the Year

Eileen Adams (PCA)

Service, Honours and Life membership will be awarded on the night along with The Club of the Year.