Member Login

Forgot password?
Swimming Wellington homepage

Congratulations to all our Award Winners

The Swimming Wellington End of Year Awards Celebration was held on Saturday Evening. We would like to congratulate all Award Recipients. 

Swimming New Zealand Service Award Recipients
Mark Berge

Graham Seagull
Matt Meehan
Jacqui Forsythe
Greg Forsythe
Sandra Turner

All Stars Certificates
Alex Pampalone

Bronagh Ryan
Chelsey Edwards
Devlin Forsythe
Hamish Trlin
Joe Hammond
Kyle Barnes
Maggie Burns
Rebecca Moynihan
Ruby Heath

Volunteer Awards

Highly Commended for Club and Regional Support
Lynette Sadleir

Brent Harris

Club Contributor of the Year
Hugh Allen

Volunteer Club Coach of the Year
Jennifer Greig

Coaching Awards

Junior National Coach of the Year
Kelly Gilmer

National Age Group Coach of the Year
Timon Wilkinson

Opens Coach of the Year
Craig Albery

Coaches of the Year
Capital Swim Club

Swimmer Awards

Swimmer with a Disability
Mary Fisher

Best Performance of the Year
Emma Robinson

Age Group Swimmer of the Year
Chelsey Edwards

Selectors Trophy
Joel Crampton

Swimmer of the Year, Billie Fitzsimmons Trophy
Mary Fisher