Member Login

Forgot password?
Swimming Wellington homepage

Contact Information

Chair, Wellington Board
Mark Berge
P: 04 385 0587

M: 027 230 1500
E: Chair@swimwn.co.nz 

Deputy Chair, Wellington Board
Chris Dyhrberg
P: 04 298 4485
M: 027 496 1982
E: chris.dyhrberg@xtra.co.nz 


Treasurer, Chair Resource Committee
Paul Matson
P: 04 298 9426
M: 027 471 5744
E: paul.matson@lifeuwant.co.nz 


Technical Officer
Greg Forsythe
P: 04 476 0060
M: 027 694 3464
E: RTOP@swimwn.co.nz  or  greg@relayagency.co.nz 


Board Members
Sam Rossiter-Stead
E: sam@promotepr.co.nz 

Todd Morton
E: toddmorton@xtra.co.nz 

Allison Yannakis
E: allison_yannakis@hotmail.com

Amanda Feast
E: afeast07@gmail.com